Kearney County Board of Supervisors meeting

Wednesday, Dec 4, 2019 @ 9:30am
The Kearney County will hold its Board of Supervisors meeting. For more information, including a complete agenda for the meeting, visit the Kearney County's website at https://kearneycounty.ne.gov.

More Kearney County Board of Supervisors events

Event When
Kearney County Board of Supervisors meeting Saturday, Jan 4, 2020 @ 9:30am
Kearney County Board of Supervisors meeting Tuesday, Feb 4, 2020 @ 9:30am
Kearney County Board of Supervisors meeting Wednesday, Mar 4, 2020 @ 9:30am
Kearney County Board of Supervisors meeting Saturday, Apr 4, 2020 @ 9:30am
Kearney County Board of Supervisors meeting Monday, May 4, 2020 @ 9:30am
Kearney County Board of Supervisors meeting Thursday, Jun 4, 2020 @ 9:30am
Kearney County Board of Supervisors meeting Saturday, Jul 4, 2020 @ 9:30am
Kearney County Board of Supervisors meeting Tuesday, Aug 4, 2020 @ 9:30am
Kearney County Board of Supervisors meeting Friday, Sep 4, 2020 @ 9:30am
Kearney County Board of Supervisors meeting Sunday, Oct 4, 2020 @ 9:30am
Kearney County Board of Supervisors meeting Wednesday, Nov 4, 2020 @ 9:30am