Webster County Board of Commissioners meeting

Wednesday, Dec 4, 2019 @ 8:30am
The Webster County will hold its Board of Commissioners meeting. For more information, including a complete agenda for the meeting, visit the Webster County's website at http://www.co.webster.ne.us.

More Webster County Board of Commissioners events

Event When
Webster County Board of Commissioners meeting Wednesday, Dec 18, 2019 @ 8:30am
Webster County Board of Commissioners meeting Saturday, Jan 4, 2020 @ 8:30am
Webster County Board of Commissioners meeting Saturday, Jan 18, 2020 @ 8:30am
Webster County Board of Commissioners meeting Tuesday, Feb 4, 2020 @ 8:30am
Webster County Board of Commissioners meeting Tuesday, Feb 18, 2020 @ 8:30am
Webster County Board of Commissioners meeting Wednesday, Mar 4, 2020 @ 8:30am
Webster County Board of Commissioners meeting Wednesday, Mar 18, 2020 @ 8:30am
Webster County Board of Commissioners meeting Saturday, Apr 4, 2020 @ 8:30am
Webster County Board of Commissioners meeting Saturday, Apr 18, 2020 @ 8:30am
Webster County Board of Commissioners meeting Monday, May 4, 2020 @ 8:30am
Webster County Board of Commissioners meeting Monday, May 18, 2020 @ 8:30am
Webster County Board of Commissioners meeting Thursday, Jun 4, 2020 @ 8:30am
Webster County Board of Commissioners meeting Thursday, Jun 18, 2020 @ 8:30am
Webster County Board of Commissioners meeting Saturday, Jul 4, 2020 @ 8:30am
Webster County Board of Commissioners meeting Saturday, Jul 18, 2020 @ 8:30am
Webster County Board of Commissioners meeting Tuesday, Aug 4, 2020 @ 8:30am
Webster County Board of Commissioners meeting Tuesday, Aug 18, 2020 @ 8:30am
Webster County Board of Commissioners meeting Friday, Sep 4, 2020 @ 8:30am
Webster County Board of Commissioners meeting Friday, Sep 18, 2020 @ 8:30am
Webster County Board of Commissioners meeting Sunday, Oct 4, 2020 @ 8:30am
Webster County Board of Commissioners meeting Sunday, Oct 18, 2020 @ 8:30am
Webster County Board of Commissioners meeting Wednesday, Nov 4, 2020 @ 8:30am
Webster County Board of Commissioners meeting Wednesday, Nov 18, 2020 @ 8:30am